new finds!

hey ladies! I’ve been taking a bit of a break and now I’m back. and boy do I have some great photos for you! I’ve been researching for the past few days for some new and improved photos so let’s get started to see what I’ve found!

image

this first photo is a beautiful hair piece. this would be great for a vintage wedding or a black and white themed wedding 

image

I love this centerpiece. you guys know how I love my crystal decorations. and these little white flowers, candles, and crystals make these branches come alive with elegance in such a perfect way!

image

this bouquet is so colorful and bright. the garden roses are perfect in every way

image

the maker of this cake has done such a wonderful job on the pink sugar flowers. very delicate

image

I adore this black and white cake . I love the black fondant swoops on it. it looks modern and simple with just the right about of elegance

image

and of course more crystals. I like the way these look like seats instead of just hanging down.

image

these arrangements would be perfect on either side of the altar to add color and elegance. they would look great in photos as well when the bride and groom are doing their unity candles or sand.

image

I have never seen a mustard colored bouquet but ibhave to say I am in love  and with all of the different flowers in this shade it gives a textured bouquet that looks amazing in photos.

image

I am in love with this dress. the one shoulder strap, the sparkle, the rouching, the color, the brooch on the hip… absolutely gorgeous.

image

feathers and crystals make for a beautiful bouquet. and what’s not to love about being able to keep your bouquet as a keepsake of your day

image

I love the look of this cake. the two toned light pastel colors work well together and the way it was applied is absolutely genious!

image

so fun and modern! this cake has been covered in white fondant and then had different colored dots applied to it. so fun!

image

want a simple centerpiece? add some rose heads and pearls into some wine glasses and pour a bit of water in. add a bunch of these to one table and at the end of the night, have a guest take one home.

image

these colors are beautiful together. this reception decoration is so lively and looks fun. what a way to add some visual energy to the reception.

image

green and pink cuppies. these would be great for a spring wedding. and I have to say I adore colored liners.

image

these flowers are super simple to make and don’t they make the cupcakes look so sweet?

image

if you have carnations as your wedding flowers and you would like to bring that into your cake, have some carnation cupcakes! they can be made in any color butter cream.

image

I love this vintage looking enclave  for all of you brides who want dramatic jewellery, get a large piece like this. so elegant with the pearls and gems.

image

beautiful black and white bouquet.

image

I simply fell in love with this photo. the flowers and crystals hanging above the black and white table setting is so perfect in every way!

image

and last but not least, here is a beautiful and simple elegant cake. the silver balls around each teir brings in the elegance, as well as the cream colored flowers on top.

I hope you guys enjoy looking at my post today. again, if you have any questions, comments, feedback, or suggestions, please leave me a comment! enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

