Pin-find Monday 2

Well, its another Monday and another pin-find day! I found a lot of great things on pinterest this week. I hope you guys enjoy them and get an insight of what catches me eye! So here goes

image

These ombre cakes are so cute. I keep running across them on the website and the more I look at them the more I love them. These can be done in any color ad well as decorations.

image

This cake just has me awed. I’m in love. I wish I had a cake like this!

image

This dress is very fun and flirty. I love the one shoulder strap and the detail with the strap (sash that goes to the waist) and the flower.

image

Remember the I do shoes, well bring that cuteness to his shoes and day me too! Hoe sweet

image

I love everything about this. The colors, the flowers, the centerpiece vases, the candles. The dishes. Wow.

image

I love the tree on the right. These should be used for centerpieces and can be fine in any color to match your wedding

image

Holy. Mackerel. BIG BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE!

image

I am all about tall vases and branches and this one really caught my eye.

image

Just in case you need to know what sizes you need if you or someone else besides a professional baker is doing your cake.

image

I totally fell out of my seat on this one. Oh. My. God. This is over the top gorgeous. I just don’t know how to explain this as I am at alias for words just looking at it.

image

So pretty for the entrance at the church. It would be a little pricey with all the fresh flowers as most of them are about a dollar per stem or more but if you have the money, do it.

image

A simple little diy project. For the bride and groom only or for all the bridal party and parents, just get some jewels, pearls, silver beads, and studded pieces (the flower) or anything to match your theme and go to town on the bottom of your glasses. Not sure how to attatch to the glass besides hot glue but I am sure there is something out there that you can use one glass.

Until next Mondays treasures come back around, enjoy these beautiful photos I have found and grt inspired!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

