What do you want to see?

Alright all you wedding junkies, today, I am asking all my followers,to help me,out. Tell me something you would like me,to blog about. Here are the conditions:
1. It must be wedding related
2. It can be a specific item (I.e. purple bridesmaid dress,; pink centerpieces; unity candle.)
3. It can be a theme. (I.e. peacock; grey and pink; country; shabby chic)
4. It can be diy related
5. It can be a checklist
6. It can be a certain religious,tradition you want more info on
7. It can be ideas.

So give me some inspiration and keep this blog going. I enjoy writing it as much as (I hope) you enjoy reading!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

