The glass slipper…

OK next I was thinking shoes. A lot of brides will have a white dress and some colored shoes. Its a very hot trend right now.
Bust since my colors are black white and silver, I figured I would see what I could find with those colors. This is what I found.

image

These lace shoes are gorgeous but not for me.

image

These would match my brooch bouquet but still a little too plain.

image

These caught my eye but looking at them up close… I didn’t like them at all.

image

These bold stripes are very fashion forward but still not for me.
Then I came across the next picture. I love the rhinestones but just not the placement.

image

And then I found the perfect shoes.

image

Now these shoes I love. They are only $80.00 (yay saving money) and I can also wear them to other occasions. I love them. So these are definately the shoes.

Oh and I almost forgot! Ladies! Do you want to have a very cute option for you something blue? Well here’s an idea. Glittler the bottom of your shoes in blue glitter. Or add blue spakrly scrapbook stickers saying I do!
image

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

